top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmandalen Madruga

Nailing Your Engagement Sesh

Let's talk engagement sessions. Sometimes we get in this mindset of what they're "supposed" to look like. So, how do you break the mold and make your engagement session more you? First off, book with me. LOL. But really, make sure that you're incorporating you and your partner's hobbies, fave snacks/drinks and think about the vibes you want to evoke. Casual & Comfy? Elegant & Glamorous? Fun & Playful? All of the above? That's what we did we Cheyenne & Gustavo's engagement session and I'm OBSESSED.


I sent these cuties a questionnaire to learn all about their relationship dynamic so I could capture them in their element and make them as comfortable as possible. They already won over my heart when they told me their fave food is In n Out. Then, Cheyenne started talking poofy dresses and I DIED. A literal match made in heaven if you ask me. They mentioned they love car rides and I thought it would be fun to incorporate that into their session by having a cuddly headlight moment.


Just scroll through these and see how much Cheyenne & Gustavo KILLED IT.





















































































































































































































Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page